gq iq

on our trip in california, i got dressed one day.  and i mean, i actually tried to look nice.

me: how do i look?

husband: like someone who just had a baby.

********

same day, i went to get my haircut.

me: i asked my husband how i looked today.  he says i look like i just had a baby.

stylist (him):  he thought that was a compliment?  by the way, you don’t. you look great.

me: yes and thanks.

him: you never comment on that.  and you never comment on a woman’s age.

me:  yes!  i think i could marry you.

him: yes, we gays always know what to say.

indeed…

About mamacharm

just because...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to gq iq

  1. virgoniantransplant says:

    oof, and oof.

Come type to me

