it’s for her good, right?

my daughter is screaming right now.  the dude is upstairs with her.  it’s 10:56 PM.  all she wants is mama at night.  and while i love holding her, soothing her, and being everything warm and safe for her, she has to learn that sleeping alone is ok.

right?

for something that is ok, then why am i forcing myself to sit here as i  listen to my daughter scream for me, all the while feeling my blood pressure rise?

argh.

About mamacharm

just because...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Come type to me

